Shopping Cart

A Family Christmas

A Family Christmas - Exclusive Gold Vinyl

This holiday season, internationally renowned tenor Andrea Bocelli is teaming up with his 24-year-old son Matteo Bocelli and his 10-year-old daughter Virginia Bocelli for the their first ever album together, A Family Christmas. The recording showcases their multi-generational musical talent in a range of festive favorites. “We are offering our small, intimate, and heartfelt gift to anyone who wishes to share in the soundtrack of Christmas in the Bocelli household,” the family says.

A Family Christmas captures the Bocelli festive spirit in full flow, with new renditions of traditional carols arranged for all three voices, including "Away in a Manger" and "Joy To The World", plus popular Christmas tunes from around the world such as "Feliz Navidad" and "Il Giorno Piu Speciale", another brand new track written by Federica Abbate, Cheope, Katoo and Andrea Bocelli. The trio of complementary voices intertwine and echo on the song "Do You Hear What I Hear?", which provides a stirring opening to the album. Reflecting on their new album A Family Christmas, Matteo concludes, “Singing each of these songs together, sharing the emotions associated with a holiday that express familial warmth and love, was and will continue to be our personal gift, given and received, to be unwrapped under the tree, which we will cherish the rest of our lives.”

Web Exclusive Gold Vinyl 1LP


Side A:
1. Do You Hear What I Hear
2. Away in a Manger
3. Feliz Navidad
4. The First Noël
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Over the Rainbow
7. Buon Natale

Side B:
8. Joy To The World
9. The Greatest Gift
10. When Christmas Comes to Town
11. Happy Xmas (War is Over)
12. Il Giorno Piu Speciale
13. I'll Be Home For Christmas

Limited to 4 units per fan.